Pokemon Wall Stickers

Tumblr

Hello Pokemon lovers,

So remember this pic.

tumblr_mgid9pZDtt1rv8ptlo1_500

Yeah well I found some pictures I can use for this.

Unfortunately I could only find the Pokemon, not the doctor who.

Anyway here’s the pictures.

chibi1st

chibi2nd

chibi3rd

chibi4th

chibi5th

And then this one that is different.

tumblr_m5918bgJDA1qeais6o1_500

So what I’m gonna do is print these at a Walmart or somewhere where they have color printers and then stick them to my wall.

So I guess that’s it.

Here’s the link.

That Tumblr Girl,

Annie

*

*

*

P.S.

I just made these edits to make it easier to print.

Before you say “There’s no second one!!” I couldn’t divide that one up evenly so yeah.

This is the first one.(Next two)

chibi1stpart1

chibi1stpart2

This is the third one.(Next two)

chibi3rdpart1

chibi3rdpart2

This is the forth one.(Next two)

chibi4thpart1

chibi4thpart2

This is the fith one.(Next two)

chibi5thpart1

chibi5thpart2

Hope you like!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

