A New Year!

Updates!!

Hello people of the world,

Happy New Year!

So for the new year I’m going to try some new post styles because I don’t think I’m doing the whole blogger thing right. So anyway I’ll have my posts with more words. Let me know what you think of this.

I would also like to let you know I’m going back to school in a couple of days and my sports are starting back up, so I won’t be posting every day or every few days. I’ll post once a week and maybe if I can I will post twice a week but it really depends on my week. Mostly I’ll post on Saturdays or Sundays cause weekends are the best for me. Anyway that’s my update for a while and I’ll start my new posting schedule next Saturday,

Have a great day everyone,

That Tumblr Girl,

Annie

Leave a Reply

