A Real Thank You

Cool Stuff, Fashion, Tumblr, Updates!!

Dear People of the World,

In this post I’m going to say a proper thank you and goodbye to this blog. To all of you who have been following me for the last two years; thank you so much. I do appreciate you and I am glad you stuck with me this long.

I just want you all to know, whether you’ve been following me for two years or two months, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope that you all check out the new blog, Headspace, where I’m still going to post some of the same content. I think that if you enjoyed this blog you will definitely love the new one.

As for whether or not I’m keeping this blog up, I will keep the site up but I won’t be posting anymore. It’s just going to be easier to keep up one blog instead of two.I mean sure if people want me to still post sometimes on here, I will. But I want to put most of my time into Headspace because I feel Headspace is more who I am now.

Just a little reminder that My First Post is up on the other blog, so if you could go check that out it would mean the world to me. 🙂

Keep smiling and stay happy all you crazy people.

For the last time on this blog,

Your Tumblr Girl,

Annie.

Leave a Reply

